evecas.blogg.se

Best mac malware remover
Best mac malware remover










best mac malware remover

Ease of use - I considered how easy to use the antiviruses are and whether their Mac apps are intuitive enough to be used by someone who isn’t tech-savvy.Extra features - Mac-specific antiviruses don’t often pack many additional security features, but I chose those that provide several useful features.The ones that didn’t slow down my Mac noticeably made it to my list. System performance - I monitored each antivirus’s impact on my system performance.

best mac malware remover

  • Malware detection - I pitted each antivirus against 900 Mac-specific malware I downloaded from the web to see which ones gave me a perfect or near-perfect detection rate.
  • Throughout my testing, I evaluated each antivirus on the following criteria: I tested several antiviruses on my M1 Macbook Air running macOS Monterey 12.3.1. Try Intego risk-free for 30-days How I Tested & Rated the 5 Best Free Antivirus Software for Mac You can also try Intego for free with its 30-day money-back guarantee.

    best mac malware remover

    Best Parental Control for iPhone & iPadīONUS: Intego - It is not free but Intego’s software has been built from the ground up with Mac users in mind so it would be amiss not to mention it.IPVanish VPN vs Private Internet Access.












    Best mac malware remover